Florida Skeet Association

The ultimate recognition for any skeet shooter is being named to an NSSA All American Team.  Any shooter making it to any of the All American teams has reason to be proud.  In each category, our members compete against the best shooters in the world.  The best part is Florida is always well represented on these teams.  We congratulate Kevin Monteleone for leading the way for Florida shooters and being named to the Open First Team.  Also Brian Moore for his selection to the Open Honorable Mention Team.  Florida members are highlighted in yellow on the team list available below.

The Florida Skeet Association is a member of the Zone 4 Skeet Association which is made up of six Southeast US States plus Puerto Rico and Jamaica.  Our membership competes in an annual championship with the other members of the Zone, which is always great fun.  The All Zone Teams are selected exactly like our All State Team, but has different eligibility requirements outlined by the Zone 4 Board of Directors.  Florida congratulates all the All Zone Team members. Florida members are highlighted in yellow on the team list available below.

Our association loves to recognize the successes of our members.  Our All State Teams recognize the top shooters by selecting them for our Open Teams and then we recognize all the traditional concurrent categories with the top shooters in those areas being named to their perspective teams.  Team selections are based on total HOA averages from the previous year for all those that meet eligibility requirements outlined in our by-laws.  Help us celebrate the successes of our membership.  A good pat on the back the next time you see them is perfect.  Click below to see all those selected in recent years.


Dave Mullarkey

Mark McCarthy

Frank Ehnle

Cheryl Schofield


All State Teams

All Zone Teams

All Americans

Florida Skeet Hall of Fame